Men’s English

I’m hungry = I’m hungry.
I’m sleepy = I’m sleepy.
I’m tired = I’m tired.
Nice dress = Nice cleavage!
I love you = Let’s have sex now.
I’m bored = Do you want to have sex?
What’s wrong? = I guess sex is out of the question.
May I have this dance? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Can I call you sometime? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Do you want to go to a movie? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Can I take you out to dinner? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Will you marry me? = I want to make it illegal for you to have sex with other guys.
You look tense, let me give you a massage = I want to have sex with you within the next ten minutes.
Let’s talk = I am trying to impress you by showing that I am a deep person and then I’d like to have sex with you.
I don’t think those shoes go with that outfit = I’m gay

Women’s English

I’m hungry = Although I don’t actually plan to have sex with you, could you pay for my food?
I’m sleepy = I know I said we’d have sex, but I was lying so that you’d buy me things.
I’m tired = I know I said we’d have sex, but I was lying so that you’d buy me things.
Nice shoes = Let’s have sex now.
I’m bored = Do you want to have sex?
What’s wrong? = Shit, the only thing that upsets a man enough to show is being cuckolded. I hope you haven’t checked the voicemail yet…
Of course I’ll dance with you = I’d like to have sex with you.
Here’s my number = Let’s have sex sometime.
Sure I’ll go to the movies = I’d like to have sex with you.
Of couse you can take me out to dinner = Free money AND free sex, why wouldn’t I?
Of course I’ll marry you = I can finally stop dieting and working out; now I can blackmail you financially into staying with me.
I’d love a massage = Even though a massage is a very sexual act, and you obviously want to have sex, I’m going to pretend I don’t know this and merely accept, with no plans for intercourse.
Let’s talk = I’d like to have sex with you.
This comment is a crude and obvious flame = I’m a lesbian.

7 thoughts on “Men’s English

Leave a Reply

