Facebook Copies!

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Yes, unfortunately. However, I like my name, although it does get mis-pronounced more often than not, and to think Michelle was a common name!

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
A few days ago, crying helps… it cleans my soul. (Yes, im bored!)

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Yes.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH?
Roast Chicken Salad – Subway…

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
No. Thank God.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
I don’t know, but I’d like to think so.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
When its needed…

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Been There, Done That.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Fruit Loops, cheerios.. Im a cereal junkie! 😛

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Yes. I’m weird I know.

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Anything that has a –berry ending, except for Strawberry!

13. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Body language, eyes, how clean their nails are.

14. RED OR PINK?
Purple.

15. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
Nothing, there a few areas that could do with improvement though.

16. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My Mom, my Dad, My Dogs and My sister, in that order… actually my dog and sister are tie!

17. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
If they want to.

18. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Black Skirt, Black Heels.

19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Through the glass – Stone Sour.

20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Lavender.

21. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Burnt bread, Petrol, earth after the first rains, my shampoo.

22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Superrrrrman a.k.a. Karan

23. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON(s) WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
Umm…

24. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Cricket, Basket Ball, Football, and on and on and on… Those are the only channels I watch actually!

25. HAIR COLOR?
Black & Red

26. EYE COLOR?
Brown

27. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
No.

28. FAVORITE FOOD?
Pasta

29. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Scary Movie that has a happy Ending!

______________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

