Our Song

I’ve never really had an ‘our song’ before. I don’t know where this relationship is and where it will go. But for today, just today, I love him. I always will. I’m a sap.

I miss our silliness, our laughter, our terrible voices singing to each other. We’ve had a lot of good times together, more importantly we’ve had GREAT times together.

He says he wants this to work but we need to stop fighting, but fighting is inevitable to any relationship. One promise to him: You can go as far as you want to go, but you’ll never find another me.

Pure Love. Just.

This is to us.

 

Leave a Reply

