You carry my heart.

Im so confused and sometimes I don’t know what’s going on. I never have the right words and He sometimes doesnt say the right things… Just like i’m there for my friends to say something when I know they’re doing something wrong, I wish there was someone here to advice him.

However, there’s just one thing I want to say, I think Richard Gere expresses it well. He says this to Julia Roberts in Runaway Bride and I don’t think I could say it better. This boy knows who he is. I just wish he’d step up.

 

Togetherness

“I guarantee there’ll be tough times. I guarantee that at some point, one or both of us is gonna want to get out of this thing. But I also guarantee that if I don’t ask you to be mine, I’ll regret it for the rest of my life, because I know, in my heart, you’re the only one for me.”

3 thoughts on “You carry my heart.

Leave a Reply

