Happy Birthday Mama!

This is what i see when i think of the world and all things good and beautiful.

Happy Birthday Mommy! Although it’s another year older for you, your birthday means so much to me. It’s also another year that you are in my life. It’s another year that i can live enfolded in your love. I cherish the very special bond we have.

Thank you for all your advice and your care and your Facebook comments, you make me smile and make me feel better in ways that you couldnt possibly fathom. And on days like this I’m so glad God made you mine so with each passing year, i can celebrate your life; I honor you and send to you my love and care and praise.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMY!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mama!

  1. You mom sounds like a warmth and strength that runs unstoppable through your life. Don’t get too irritated when she says things about you which you want to repudiate but know deep down are correct.

Leave a Reply

