Day 9 Give me your money!

I’m going through an incredibly hard time with expenses shooting up from every corner, Nemo and I sometimes share food but we’re getting through. It’s in these times you turn to friends. I did have that special someone who looked out for me and made sure i never needed anything and while i miss that, this makes me independent. And the friends that do help are great to me, which is my today’s challenge makes sense. They only give and give and the only reason they have more to give is because they have given.

SN, KA, DA, RM, SG, – Thank you for being my angels. You’ll know who you’ll are.

Day 9

2 Corinthians 9:6-10

Leave a Reply

