Day 20 – Family

I love love the challenge today… you’ll see why.

Day 20

1 Timothy 5:8

8 Anyone who does not provide for their relatives, and especially for their own household, has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.

2 Timothy 1:3-5

3 I thank God, whom I serve, as my ancestors did, with a clear conscience, as night and day I constantly remember you in my prayers. 4 Recalling your tears, I long to see you, so that I may be filled with joy. 5 I am reminded of your sincere faith, which first lived in your grandmother Lois and in your mother Eunice and, I am persuaded, now lives in you also.

2 Timothy 3:14-15

14 But as for you, continue in what you have learned and have become convinced of, because you know those from whom you learned it, 15 and how from infancy you have known the Holy Scriptures, which are able to make you wise for salvation through faith in Christ Jesus.

🙂

Sisters, sisters, no one can resist us, sisters, sisters, beautiful and fat! (inside joke)

To the rest of my family:

Valeska – You bring so much joy and inspiration, the older sister that i’ve always wanted. The stories we tell each other and the love typed many a time. You will be my forever soul sister.

Leave a Reply

