30 Days of Me – Days 12 – 15

 

Because I’m a lazy good for nothing who has perfectly good excuses for not writing in a million years, I’m going to club together the next few days so I can actually complete the challenge. Yes, I know exactly how smart I am.

Day 12 – A photograph of the town you live in:

More like a ‘gaon’ where i live. Gurgaon to be exact. While the my surroundings are spectacular, I cant say the same about the people.

All roads lead home...

Day 13 – Your favorite musician and why?:

I’d have to say John Mayer simply because he has music to suit all my moods.

Day 14 – A TV show that you’re currently addicted to:

There are so many that I fear we could be here ALL day!

Day 15 – Something you don’t leave the house without:

Keys, for sure.

Leave a Reply

