Day 24, 25, 26 – Will this ever end?

Day 24 – A photo of something that means alot to you:

Animals count too!

Im cheating a little on this. Someone that means alot if not everything to me is Nemo. She’s been my strength, my best friend. Sometimes my only friend and i love her to bits. She listens to me, my problems. She lies in my lap when Im depressed and runs away hiding things to distract my tears. She hates her baths but loves me.

I’ve been mean to her and I’ve punished her numerous times but her love’s unwavering. She has my love, my devotion, my companionship.

I love her, unconditionally.

Day 25 – What’s in your purse?

Does that answer your question?

Day 26 – A photo of somewhere you’ve been to:

Antalya, Turkey

Leave a Reply

