30 days of me – Days 27, 28, 29 & 30 – PHEW!

Yay! The last leg!

Day 27 – A picture of you last year and now and how you have changed since then

Then / Now

Pictures speak a thousand words, or so they say, so I’m going to let it do the talking here.

Day 28 – Your favorite movie

Hard Target – Where would Jean Claude Van Damme be without this movie?? These “muscles from Brussels” wouldn’t be this side of the equator if it hadn’t been for producer Sam Raimi, who I’m giving props to for introducing Hollywood to the action styling’s of Mr. John Woo!

Natasha says, “Why’d your parent’s name you Chance?” His retort was brilliant! “Because… my momma’ took one.” Enough said.

Day 29 – Something you could never get tired of doing

Hoping.

Day 30 – A photograph of yourself today + three good things that have happened in the past 30 days

Those arent my hands!

3 good things that has happened to you in the last 30 days:

1. I freed myself from someone who was holding me down

2. I spent a weekend in Bombay

3. I’m saving the third thing until I’m sure of it.

AND FINISHED!

Leave a Reply

