My favorite Twitter Bios

So I have this wealth of knowledge about the social industry that often gets hidden in pages of my meeting diaries and then discarded when the pages are done. And for the first time in many years, I decided to do something about it.

I dabbled in writing for many years, initially because English was all I was ever good at, but then when we got literature introduced in school, I fell in love. Not with boys but with books, boys too at some point. I loved the language, I loved the simplicity and the intricacies.

But this post isnt about ANY of that. It’s actually pretty pointless, a little like me actually, what with being round and all. Anyhoo, one of the first things you look at before you follow someone is their bio, or if you’re like me, cleavage. I think even though bios don’t influence a ‘follow’ as much as tweets do, they’re* (Thank you @srikvltuvwxyz for the correction)  just as interesting. Here are 10 of my favorites, until my multiple personalities kick in, that is.

In no particular order:

@LordRadius

@TheChickenPuff

@mighty_boosher

@numbelina

@rajasen

@the_pandit

@paddychop

@mentalexotica

@The_HappyNoodle

@weeny

I just noticed, 7/10 are women! Where are the funny boi bio’s?

8 thoughts on “My favorite Twitter Bios

Leave a Reply

