Why do I blog? Day 1

Advance Warning: So since I now haz internet at home, i’m going to be blogging a lot more.

Another 30 day challenge… This time on various topics and not one line of thought, you’re welcome to join 🙂

I ❤ blogging

“THE WORD blog is a conflation of two words: Web and log. It contains in its four letters a concise and accurate self-description: it is a log of thoughts and writing posted publicly on the World Wide Web. In the monosyllabic vernacular of the Internet, Web log soon became the word blog.” – Andrew Sullivan

Rather than write a million paragraphs on why i blog, i’m just going to list down points:

1.

Reason 1: My blog speaks for me

2. Because i can!

3. For the love of Bacon

4. To get the fellas

5. Because sometimes, just sometimes, i want to let go of an emotion or a thought. For closure.

6. To cheat the character limit

7. To share. To learn. To fly.

8. No one listens to me, except my blog.

9. Self-expression has never come easier

10. I like having the last word

WHY DO YOU BLOG?

typetypetypetypetypetypetypetypetypetypetype

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Why do I blog? Day 1

Leave a Reply

